2018 Project Partner Agencies

Educational Institution
Drake University
Independent School District 196
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
University of Minnesota

Federal Government
Corporation of National Community Service
National Park Service (NPS)
US Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS)
US Forest Service (USFS)

State Agency
Iowa DNR
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
MN Department of Employment & Economic Development
MN Department of Natural Resources (MN DNR)

Local Government

Aitkin SWCD
Anoka County
Becker County
Beltrami County
Black Hawk County Conservation Board
Blue Earth SWCD
Butler County Conservation Board
Capitol Region Watershed District
Carlton County
Chisago County
City of Ames
City of Champlin
City of Des Moines
City of Fort Dodge
City of Minneapolis
City of North St Paul
City of Prior Lake
City of Red Wing
City of Saint Paul
City of St. Louis Park
City of Swanville
City of Waconia
Clayton County Conservation Board
Cook County
Cottonwood County
Crow Wing County
Dakota County Parks
Dakota SWCD
Des Moines County Conservation Board
Douglas County, MN
Fillmore SWCD
Harrison County Conservation Board
Heron Lake Watershed District
Kittson SWCD
Lac Qui Parle SWCD
Lake County
Lake of the Woods SWCD
Le Sueur SWCD
Marshall SWCD
Martin SWCD
Middle St. Croix Watershed Management Organization
Mille Lacs SWCD
Mills County Conservation Board
Minnehaha Creek Watershed District
Mississippi Watershed Management Organization
Monona County Conservation Board
Mower SWCD
Otter Tail County
Pennington SWCD
Polk County Conservation Board
Polk SWCD (Iowa)
Pottawattamie County Conservation Board
Prairie Island Indian Community
Ramsey County
Ramsey Washington Metro Watershed District
Renville County
Root River SWCD
Sac County Conservation Board
Sandhill River Watershed District
Scott County
Sherburne SWCD
Stearns SWCD
Story County
Tama County Conservation Board
Three Rivers Park District
Traverse SWCD
Vermillion River Watershed
Wabasha SWCD
Wadena SWCD
Washington County
Webster County Conservation Board
Wilkin SWCD
Winona SWCD
Woodbury County Conservation Board
Wright SWCD
Yellow Medicine SWCD

Audubon Society
Center for Energy and Environment
Climate Generation: A Will Steger Legacy
Conservation Corps Minnesota & Iowa
Cuyuna Lakes Mountain Bike Crew
Fox Lake Conservation League, Inc.
Friends of Conservation
Friends of Prairie Creek WMA
Friends of Refuge Headwaters (Winona FWS)
Friends of Sax-Zim Bog
Great River Greening
Green Hollow Center
International Water Institute
Iowa Natural Heritage Foundation
Lady Slipper Scenic Byway Inc
Lake Superior Steelhead Association
Metro Blooms
Minnesota Deer Hunters Association
Minnesota Valley Trust
Mississippi Park Connection
National Wild Turkey Federation
North Country Trail Association
Pheasants Forever
Refuge Friends, Inc.
Rochester Neighborhood Resource Center
St. Croix River Association
Standing Cedars Land Conservancy
The Nature Conservancy
Trout Unlimited
Whiterock Conservancy