Administrative Staff



Staff Members
Teresa Spaeth

Executive Director

Email Teresa

651-209-9900 x12

Sara Armstrong

Executive Assistant

Email Sara

651-209-9900 x32

Carrie Danner

Administrative Assistant

Email Carrie

651-209-9900 x10

Yee Moua

Payroll and Finance Manager

Email Yee

651-209-9900 x25 

Jim Kaczrowski

Interim Director of Finance and Administration

Email Jim

651-209-9900 x21

Jim Backus

Senior Accountant

E-mail Jim

651-209-9900 x28

Elise Peterson

Director of Development, Marketing and Communications

Email Elise

651-209-9900 x26

Bailey Johnson

Development and Communications Specialist

Email Bailey

651-209-9900 x29

Kellie Lager

Recruitment Coordinator


Email Kellie

651-209-9900 x31

Eric Antonson

Senior Director of Programs

Email Eric

651-209-9900 x11