Staff Members
Teresa Spaeth

Executive Director

Email Teresa

651-209-9900 x12

Sara Armstrong

Executive Assistant

Email Sara

651-209-9900 x32

Carrie Danner

Administrative Assistant

Email Carrie

651-209-9900 x10

Yee Moua

Payroll and Finance Manager

Email Yee

651-209-9900 x25 

Jim Kaczrowski

Interim Director of Finance and Administration

Email Jim

651-209-9900 x21

Jim Backus

Senior Accountant

E-mail Jim

651-209-9900 x28

Elise Peterson

Director of Development, Marketing and Communications

Email Elise

651-209-9900 x26

Bailey Johnson

Development and Communications Specialist

Email Bailey

651-209-9900 x29

Kellie Lager

Recruitment Coordinator


Email Kellie

651-209-9900 x31

Eric Antonson

Senior Director of Programs

Email Eric

651-209-9900 x11

Hollis Emery

Program Director - Youth and Individual Placements

Email Hollis

651-209-9900 x23

Nick Cox

Youth Outdoors Program Manager

Email Nick

651-209-9900 x33

Jonathan Goldenberg

Summer Youth Corps Coordinator

Email Jonathan

651-209-9900 x27
cell: 612-417-9968

Brian Hubbard

Program Coordinator

Email Brian


Nicole Zyvoloski

Operations Specialist- Youth and Individual Placements

Email Nicole

651-209-9900 x22

Candice McElroy

Assistant Program Manager, AmeriCorps Field Program

Email Candice

651-209-9900 x24

Chris Severson

Northeast District Manager
Duluth, Minn.

Email Chris


Jerry Buker

Northeast District Assistant Manager

Email Jerry


John Kenney

NE District Field Coordinator

E-mail John


Staff Members
Anja Hogan

NW District Manager

E-mail Anja



Lauren Vilen

Northwest District Assistant Manager Bemidji, Minn.

Email Lauren


Tyler Knight

Northwest Field Coordinator

Email Tyler


Brian Miller

Program Director- AmeriCorps Field Crews

Email Brian

651-209-9900 x19

Dorian Hasselmann

Central District Manager
Saint Paul, Minn.

Email Dorian

651-209-9900 x20

Andrew Dale

Central District Field Coordinator

Email Andrew


James Shaffer

Central District Field Coordinator

Email James


Doug Ekstrom

Southern District Manager
Mankato, Minn.

Email Doug

507-345-4744 x108

Dustin Looman

Southern District Assistant Manager
Rochester, Minn.

Email Dustin


Zach Dieterman

Southern District Field Coordinator

Email Zach


Mark Wilson

Iowa Program Manager

Email Mark


Derick Schneibel

Iowa Assistant Program Manager

Email Derick


DeWitt Boyd

Iowa Field Coordinator

Email DeWitt